Your browser doesn't support javascript.
MR-proADM has a good ability to predict 28-day mortality in critically ill patients with SARS-CoV-2 pneumonia: Beware of some potential confounders!
Honore, Patrick M; Redant, Sebastien; Moorthamers, Sofie; Preseau, Thierry; Kaefer, Keitiane; Barreto Gutierrez, Leonel; Attou, Rachid; Gallerani, Andrea; De Bels, David.
  • Honore PM; ICU Dept, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Brugmann, Brussels, Belgium; Professor at the Faculty of Medicine of the ULB University, Belgium. Electronic address: Patrick.Honore@CHU-Brugmann.be.
  • Redant S; ICU Dept, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Brugmann, Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: Sebastien.Redant@CHU-Brugmann.be.
  • Moorthamers S; ED Dept, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Brugmann, Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: Sofie.Moorthamers@CHU-Brugmann.be.
  • Preseau T; ED Dept, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Brugmann, Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: Thierry.Preseau@CHU-Brugmann.be.
  • Kaefer K; ICU Dept, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Brugmann, Brussels, Belgium.
  • Barreto Gutierrez L; ICU Dept, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Brugmann, Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: Leonel.BarretoGutierrez@chu-brugmann.be.
  • Attou R; ICU Dept, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Brugmann, Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: Rachid.Attou@CHU-Brugmann.be.
  • Gallerani A; ICU Dept, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Brugmann, Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: Andrea.Gallerani@CHU-Brugmann.be.
  • De Bels D; ICU Dept, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Brugmann, Brussels, Belgium. Electronic address: David.DeBels@CHU-Brugmann.be.
J Crit Care ; 67: 212-213, 2022 02.
Article in English | MEDLINE | ID: covidwho-1474714

Full text: Available Collection: International databases Database: MEDLINE Main subject: Pneumonia / COVID-19 Type of study: Prognostic study / Risk factors Limits: Humans Language: English Journal: J Crit Care Journal subject: Critical Care Year: 2022 Document Type: Article

Full text: Available Collection: International databases Database: MEDLINE Main subject: Pneumonia / COVID-19 Type of study: Prognostic study / Risk factors Limits: Humans Language: English Journal: J Crit Care Journal subject: Critical Care Year: 2022 Document Type: Article